Press Release

Holmes Murphy Announces New Shareholders

21 employees join Holmes Murphy leadership

Holmes Murphy is pleased to continue its tradition of being one of the nation’s largest privately held insurance brokerages by welcoming 21 new employees who made their first purchase of stock. Holmes Murphy shareholders help lead the company in its mission to promote health, protect wealth, and deliver peace of mind. 

Team members who purchased their first shares include:

  • Dallas, TX
    • Chris Goodspeed, Employee Benefits
    • Heath Wade, Employee Benefits
    • Tricia Wilson, Property Casualty
  • Kansas City, MO
    • Tim Jardine, Employee Benefits
    • Tim Schwob, Avant Specialty Benefits
  • Minneapolis, MN
    • Ryan Anderson, Property Casualty
    • Tim Boberg, Property Casualty
    • April Mans, Property Casualty
    • Jay Reimers, Property Casualty
  • Sioux Falls, SD
    • Grace Rasmussen, Surety
  • Waukee, IA
    • Dave Bachman, Innovative Captive Strategies
    • Nola Cartmill, Enterprise Services
    • Ross Ingersoll, Property Casualty
    • Quin Leith, Enterprise Services
    • Denise Pfister, Property Casualty
    • Seth Rooker, Surety
    • Will Roth, Property Casualty
    • Zach Stitz, Property Casualty
    • Beth Wagner, Property Casualty
    • Chase Wagner, Innovative Captive Strategies
    • Jeffrey Austin White, Enterprise Services

Shareholders influence the company in a variety of impactful ways, including helping to determine the direction of major company initiatives, growing employees and the company, fostering the unique company culture, and recruiting exceptional employee talent.

Explore more from Holmes Murphy